Cart 0

Adult Class List

  • Tues., Feb., 6, 20, 27 & March 5 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Wed., Feb. 21, 28, March 6 & 13 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Sat., March 30, April 6, 13 & 20 ~ 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Thurs., April 4, 11, 18 & 25 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Wed., May 1, 8, 15 & 22 ~ 5:45pm 7:45pm
  • Tues., May 14, 21, 28, June 4 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
More Info



  • Tues., March 12, 26, April 2 & 9 ~ 5:45pm -7:45pm
  • Wed., April 3, 10, 17 & 24 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Sat. April 27, May 4, 11 & 18 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Thurs., May 9, 16, 23 & 30 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Wed., June 5, 12, 19 & 26 ~ 5:45pm 7:45pm
More Info



  • Sat., Feb., 10, 17, 24 & March 2 ~ 10:30am - 12:30pm
  • Wed., May 1, 8, 15 & 22 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
More Info



  • Zipper Vests: Thurs., Feb. 8, 15, 22, 29 & March 7~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • The Perfect Blazer: Fri., March 15, 22, 29, April 5 & 12 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Yoga Pants: Tues., April 16, 23, 30 & May 7 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Maxi Skirts: Fri. May 3, 10, 17 & 24 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Wide Leg Pants: Mon., May 27, June 3, 10, 17 & 24 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
More Info



  • Sat., June 1, 8, 15 & 22 ~ 10:30am - 12:30pm
More Info



  • Quiet Country Wall Hanging: Mon., Feb. 5, 12, 26 & March 4 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Into. to Quilting: Sun., April 7 & 14 ~ 10:30am - 1:00pm
  • Quilted Tote Bag: Mon., April 8, 15, 22 & 29 ~ 5:45pm - 8:00pm
  • Zig Zag Table Runners: May TBD, 5:45pm - 8:00pm
More Info



  • Bubble Pods: Fri., March 1 & 8 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Beginner Embroidery: Thurs., March 14, 21 & 28 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Zipper Clutches and Purses: Mon., March 18 & 25 ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
  • Doggie Jackets: Sun. April 21, 28 & May 5 ~ 10:30am - 12:45pm
  • Bucket Hats: Sat. April 27th ~ 2:15pm - 5:30pm
  • Tote Bags: Saturday, May 11th & 18th ~ 2:30pm - 5:00pm
  • Fabric Rope Bowls & Trivets: Mon., May 13th & 20th ~ 5:45pm - 7:45pm
More Info



  • Woodland Trays: Sat., March 16th ~ 2:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Rock Friends & Families: Sun., April 7th ~ 2:30pm - 4:45pm
  • Beginner Weaving: Sat. April 6th & 13th ~ 3:00pm - 5:15pm
  • Beyond The Vision Board: Sat., April 20th ~ 2:30pm - 5:00pm
  • Ribbon Wreaths: Sat. May 4th ~ 3:00pm - 5:15pm
  • Greenhouse Miniatures: Saturday, May 25th ~ 3:00pm - 5:45pm
More Info



  • Festivals, Art Shows & Farmers Markets
More Info